Tournament/Site Director

Lisa Schaad

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



February 1, 2020



Sports Express
5280 S. State Route 741
Mason, OH 45040

Phone: 513-398-2400

Web page:

Tournament Information


Entry fee: $225.  Please make check payable to: Elevation Sports

**Include 11-digit code and tournament date**

Mail to:  Elevation Sports

      5280 St. Rt. 741

      Mason, OH 45040

Checks should be mailed by January 15, 2020.


Non OVR teams should submit the following entry form with entry fee check:

Team rosters: Will be downloaded from the OVR website the week of the tournament. 



Doors open:     7:30am

Coaches/Officials meeting: 8:00am  

Play begins: 8:30am


First Pool Play Match Order:

 [Team in()refs]

Match 1 1 vs 3 (2)

Match 2 2 vs 4 (1)

Match 3 1 vs 4 (3)

Match 4 2 vs 3 (1)

Match 5 3 vs 4 (2)

Match 6 1 vs 2 (4)


Teams will officiate according to the above schedule for pool



Tournament bracket will be set and begin immediately following pool play.

1st and 2nd place teams in Gold will receive awards.




Seating is provided. Do not bring chairs. Camping space is available on Court 6 for teams. Coolers not permitted in building but may be left outside.  Sports Express facility has a full menu concession area including healthy choices.  (Sandwiches, burgers, grilled chicken, fresh fruit, smoothies, chips, and Powerade).  


Team/Tournament cancellation:  Per OVR regulations- a team canceling after the entry deadline, 14 days prior

to the tournament date, will forfeit its entry fee.  A team canceling

does not forfeit its full entry fee if a replacement is found.  A team canceling from this tournament to enter a different tournament will forfeit its entry fee.


If Warren County is under a level 3 Emergency, the tournament

will be canceled.  For any reason the tournament is canceled, a

notice will be displayed at the OVR Junior Tournament list.  Club

directors and/or coaches and officials will be contacted (phone,

email) as soon as possible.  Entry fees will be returned within 3

days of the cancellation. 


Please contact us at Sports Express Volleyball Center 513-398-2400 with question or email


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 11 Regional: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ1-AAVBC1-OV55adidas Advancement Academy Volleyball Club – 11 Green
2. FJ1-ELEVA3-OV2Elevation – 11 Fry
3. FJ1-ARVBC1-OV48Arsenal Volleyball Academy – 11 R Davis
4. FJ1-GRLVC1-OV51Grandlake VBC – 11R Lammers
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ1-ESVC11-OV3Eastside Volleyball – 11 Herron
3. FJ1-GCINC1-OV64Greater Cincinnati Volleyball Club – 11 Black
4. FJ1-CINVA1-OV9Cincinnati Volleyball Academy – 11-1
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ0-ELEVA1-OV2 [10U]Elevation – 10 Amanda
2. FJ1-DFORC1-HOn/aDecatur Force – 11 Teal
3. FJ1-ESVC12-OV67Eastside Volleyball – 11 Hannah
4. FJ1-OPREM3-OV47Ohio Premier Volleyball Club – 11 Henry
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ1-OPREM2-OV19Ohio Premier Volleyball Club – 11 Oppy
2. FJ0-ELEVA2-OV5 [10U]Elevation – 10 Meadows
3. FJ1-AAVBC2-OV87adidas Advancement Academy Volleyball Club – 11 Shamrock
4. FJ1-DARKE1-OV66Darke County Volleyball Club – KENNEDY

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Lisa Schaad (, 513‑398‑2400 /h, 513‑460‑6643 /m, 513‑398‑2400 /w).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development