`q1a xcOVR-USA Juniors' Tournament Schedule 2018

Tournament/Site Director

Tony Tahan

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



January 27, 2018



All Pro Spirit Elyria
41740 Schadden Rd
Elyria, OH 44035

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information


We are located at: 
41740 Schadden rd Elyria OH 44035
We are minutes from the OH Turnpike and RT 90

Make All tournament fees checks payable to Spirit vbc
Mail to:
Tony Tahan
984 Salem Ave Elyria OH 44035
If teams need overnight accommodations, contact
Country Inns And Suites 
645 Griswold Road, Elyria, Ohio 44035 
Reservation Counter Call Center: 844-216-1483
This hotel provides free breakfast,  an indoor heated pool,  and
is exceptionally clean, 
And Minutes from our gym
let them know you are coming to a Spirit tournament, and you’ll
get a discount

Doors open at 7:30 AM, with pool play starting at 8:30 AM .
Coach’s meeting starts at 8:00 am on Court #3

Awards will be given to 1st and 2nd place teams in Gold for a 4
net tournaments
Awards will be given to 1st place in 2 net tournaments 
No Outside Food allowed in our building, Period
Players can bring in their small snack and their water bottle
Coolers are not permitted inside or outside our building.
No setting up tables inside or outside our building
No grilling/tailgating inside or outside our building
No Team treats or dishes to share
Our concession stand offers healthy and fun food
This season we have contracted LOCO Pizza & Subs
PLUS, We have hot dogs, sloppy joe, Nachos and cheese, etc
Also, all drinks, pop, Gatorade, and water
Popcorn, ice cream and all chips and candy

We provide the best volleyball experience bar none
We have 6 courts, only 4 are used for tournaments, one is used for
camping, players only
One court will be used for warm-up by players/coaches only, no
parents are allowed on this court
we also offer a very large balcony for viewing- no unattended kids
allowed in the balcony
We provide volleyballs and carts, Don’t bring yours please
Bleacher seating is available
Chairs may be placed in designated areas for viewing
Teams leaving a camp area littered or failing to perform their
officiating duties will be reported to the OVR for possible
Cancellations due to weather will follow OVR guidelines, and will
be posted by 7:30 PM the night prior to this tournament.  
Teams canceling from playing in this tournament will be subject to
the guidelines under 4.6 of the OVR tournament procedures
 *Please share this information with your families and coaches!

I look forward to seeing you all in the new year!


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 10U: 2 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ0-BSVBC1-OV1Black Swamp VBC – 110
2.FJ0-CVBCO1-OV14Cleveland Volleyball Company – 10 BLACK
3.FJ0-ACAVC1-OV6Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC CLEV ROX 10 Karol
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ0-ESVC11-OV7Eastside Volleyball – 10 Hampton
3.FJ0-TANDM1-OV28Tandem Volleyball Club – Black10
4.FJ0-WESTA1-OV16Westlake Volleyball Academy – 10s Smith
Girls' 11 Regional: 2 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1.FJ1-CVBCO2-OV28Cleveland Volleyball Company – 11 BLUE
2.FJ1-ACAVC3-OV36Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC CLEV ROX 11R Jordan
4.FJ1-TANDM1-OV22Tandem Volleyball Club – Black11
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1.FJ1-ACAVC2-OV6Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC ROX CLEV 11R Michelle
2.FJ1-CVBCO3-OV39Cleveland Volleyball Company – 11 WHITE
4.FJ1-WESTA1-OV59Westlake Volleyball Academy – 11s Stern

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Tony Tahan (spiritvbc@windstream.net, 440‑371‑3769 /h, 440‑371‑3769 /m, 440‑371‑3769 /w).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development