Tournament/Site Director

Tony Tahan

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:



March 30, 2019

End Date

March 31, 2019



All Pro Spirit Elyria
41740 Schadden Rd
Elyria, OH 44035

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

ALL PRO SPIRIT 41740 SCHADDEN RD ELYRIA OH 44035 440-371-3769 Entry fee is $400 US per team. Please write your entry fee check payable to: SPIRIT VBC And mail to: TONY TAHAN 142 Dorset CT ELYRIA OH 44035 Checks should be mailed by January 15, 2019 Please include team codes and dates. State of Ohio law requires all coaches and administrators of juniors sports teams to have concussion certifications. The link to the NFHS course in Concussion in Sports is Non-OVR teams need to submit a tournament entry form with their entry fee checks. Doors open at 7:30 am. Coaches' meeting is at 8:00 am Play begins at 8:30 am Bleacher seating is provided, lawn chairs are allowed in non playing areas We also have large balcony seating- no unsupervised kids allowed in the balcony Volleyballs/Carts are provided (keep yours in your car please) We have a very large camping area for players and coaches only Q-sport will be selling their exciting volleyball merchandise Free WI-FI password ilovespirit Outside Food or Drink is NOT permitted into the facility. Players are allowed to bring in their water bottle and a small snack We will be hosting an amazing concession stand for participants and spectators. Personal coolers must be left in your vehicles Coaches and directors will be notified if we have any issues including weather


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 12 and Under: 4 pools (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. n/aCVC-1
2. n/aCVC-2
3. FJ1-SWVBC1-OVn/aSouthwest VBC – Southwest 11's Elite - Paulozzi
4. FJ2-SWVBC1-OVn/aSouthwest VBC – Southwest 12E - McQuade
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-SPIRT1-OVn/aSpirit VBC – Spirit 12 A Black
2. n/aDG vbc
3. n/aOFVA
4. n/aNorth Shore
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-BSVBC2-OVn/aBlack Swamp VBC – 122
2. n/aWVA
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ2-ACAVC3-OVn/aAcademy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC CLE ROX 12E Michelle
2. n/aIGNITE Club
3. n/aIGNITE Club
4. n/aNOVA Juniors

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Tony Tahan (, 440‑371‑3769 /h, 440‑371‑3769 /m, 440‑371‑3769 /w).

March 30

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)

March 31

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development