Tournament/Site Director

Colleen Nero

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee


Club Directors: Make entry fee check payable to:

FORCE Sports


February 3, 2019



Force Eastlake (Formerly: One Wellness)
34650 Melinz Parkway
Eastlake, OH 44094

Phone: 440-527-8445

Web page:

Marathon Oil CorporationMarathon Route Planner
Starting address: 

Tournament Information

We are North of RTE 2(Melinz Parkway)off of RTE 91. Doors Open at 7:00AM Additional parking located one drive past the FORCE entrance on the left. Handicapped parking located in this same lot at the middle of the building. Coaches meeting promptly at 7:30AM.Tournament Play begins at 8:00AM Medals are given to Gold and Silver Winnters!

Please make checks for $200.00 and payable to: FORCE Sports, deadline January 15, 2019. PLEASE PROVIDE team Codes with Checks. Mail to: FORCE Sports 34650 Melinz Parkway Eastlake, OH 44095


Please bring marked Volleyballs for your team, along with water bottle holders. Please be sure that once your team has completed their matches, all areas are cleaned up. Please minimize the use of electronic devices and keep them secure in bags. Complete Concessions, Lunch salads, sandwiches and miscellaneous items and snacks. We ask that you respect the OVR Food Policy and support the OVR Tournament sites Concession stands. Adequate Camping in the center of the Volleyball Courts. Bleacher seating provided. Please bring folding chairs. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Colleen Nero, FORCE Volleyball Club and Tournament Director at or text 216-509-6805. We look forward to having your Club at our tournaments.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 15 American: 4 pools (filled, with 3 teams on the waiting list)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool A
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-UTBCV2-OV14Utopia Beach Volleyball – 15 Griesmer
2. FJ5-CVBCO4-OV76Cleveland Volleyball Company – 15 RED
3. FJ5-NSVBC1-OV25NorthShore VBC – White
4. FJ5-ACAVC6-OV85Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC ROX 15A Mary
 Pool B
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-UTBCV3-OV56Utopia Beach Volleyball – 15 Walton
2. FJ5-CVBCO5-OV73Cleveland Volleyball Company – 15 PURPLE
4. FJ5-ACAVC5-OV82Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC ROX 15A Grayson
 Pool C
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-NAVBA1-OV4The National Volleyball Academy – 15A Walsh
2. FJ5-OFVBC1-OV15Old Fort Volleyball Club – Elchert1
3. FJ5-FORCE1-OV48Force Volleyball Club – Force Ohio-Royer
4. FJ5-PCVBC3-OV77Players Choice VBC – Boom
 Pool D
 team coderankteam
1. FJ5-BFIRE2-OV39Buckeyefire – Dragonfire 15A - Smerglia
2. FJ5-FORCE2-OV45Force Volleyball Club – Force Beachwood-Sammi
3. FJ5-NAVBA2-OV75The National Volleyball Academy – 15A Marcelo
4. FJ5-ACAVC4-OV46Academy Volleyball Cleveland – AVC ROX 15A Michael

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Colleen Nero (, 216‑509‑6805 /h, 216‑509‑6805 /m, 216‑509‑6805 /w).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)


Web Design + Development