Tournament Director

Lauren Kundla

Site Director

Entry Fee - $60


July 18, 2021


5501 Sandalwood Blvd
Columbus, OH 43229

Registration Information

Registration Link -

Tournament Information

12s AND 14s ARE FULL!! There are still spots available for 16s.

To enter tournaments at Volleypark, click on the Registration link

You can pay by PayPal after registering or send a check in the

Checks should be received one week prior to the tournament.
Please send $60 for the tournament to the following:

Make Checks payable to:
Buckeye Volleyball Club
6810 Oak Creek Dr
Columbus, Ohio 43229

Do NOT send checks to VolleyPark!

The Beach Facility will be open at 8:00AM
Meeting at 8:30AM
Tournament starts at 9:00AM
Please check in at the table so we know your team has showed up.

There is no Outside Food allowed at Volleypark.
They have a full service snack bar.

You also should bring a chair to sit for the day


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Age/Division-Gender: 12U-G (1 court)
Pool A
1 Tristyn Smith / Haley Westrick
2 Elaina Spitale / Cameron Belknap
3 Lela Soltesz / Emma Minton
4 Raegan Gross / Corinne Case
5 Ariana Swartz / Jayden Griffith

Age/Division-Gender: 14U-G (2 courts)
Pool A
1 Lily Trbovich / Ariel Nusbaum
2 Jordan Bellamy / Ava Anderson
3 Riley Wardle / McKenna Dyer
4 Olivia Curry / Jolene Thompson
5 Caylin Calder / Lainey Peters

Pool B
1 Tessa Hemmelgarn / Ella Flores
2 Karsyn Campbell / Macie Adkins
3 Micaya Allen / Rachel Joseph
4 Klara Anderson / Alayna Logan
5 Kennedy Klink / Elisabetta Alinari

Age/Division-Gender: 16U-G (2 courts)
Pool A
1 Ana Loftus / Grace Rathburn
2 Lesley Furuta / Chloe Miracle
3 Aspyn Bowman / Ava Sunseri
4 Raegan Carpenter / Jenna Sebenoler
5 Kylie Evans / Sophia Fraley

Pool B
1 Samantha Coe / Nicole Russell
2 Mason Campbell / Taylor Campbell
3 Hannah Nunley / Emma Doherty
4 maya Chahine / Jillian Wilson

Officials [Assigned officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assignor for this event is Lauren Kundla (

All officials needed for this event have already been assigned.

  1. (assigned) : Head Official
  2. (assigned)


Web Design + Development