Tournament Director

Clark Cline

Site Director

Entry Fee - $60


June 12, 2020


Elite Volleyball
8185 Business Way
Plain City, OH 43064

Phone: 614-504-5363


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Age/Division-Gender: 12U-G (4 courts)
Pool A
1 Maya Bleeks / Claire Davis
2 Gabrielle Winkler / Isabella Winkler
3 Ellaine Tatman / Kathryn Sexton

Pool B
1 Alisandra Hayes / Autumn Cline
2 Summer Cline / Tori Yoder
3 Prisha Shah / Emily Lawrensen

Pool C
1 Leah Kille / Delaney Larkin
2 Adrianna Cubick / Camden Saneholtz
3 Dylann Schultheis / Lillian Schultheis
4 maggie kempa / Kendall Leugers

Pool D
1 Maysen Freed / Riley Winbush
2 Mackenzie Palumbo / Elizabeth Bennett
3 Karlie Wideman / Morgan Dietrich
4 Jacob Coffey / Zachary Jackman

Officials [Assigned officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assignor for this event is Clark Cline (

2 officials are still required for this event.

The officials' assignor has not yet named officials contracted for this event.


Web Design + Development