Tournament/Site Director

Entry Fee - $60


July 1, 2018


5501 Sandalwood Blvd
Columbus, OH 43229

Registration Information

Registration Email -

Tournament Information

Wait List
Codner/Mrukowski 14U or 16U

To Register for Beach tournaments please follow below:


Send:  Both players Names and OVR Membership#

$60 Made out to Buckeye Volleyball Club,
          6810 Oak Creek Dr
          Columbus, Ohio 43229

Location:  Volleypark
           5501 Sandalwood Blvd.
           Columbus, Ohio 43229
Doors Open at 8:00AM
Tournament Starts at 9:00AM
Meeting with players at 8:30AM

Seating:  Bring Chairs

Coolers and food: Keep all coolers in cars. Coolers (including
soft sided) are prohibited in and outside facilities hosting
OVR-sanctioned events. Setting up tables and/or cooking by teams
or their support staff, fans, coaches, or parents are prohibited
at OVR-sanctioned events. If a club does not comply amicably with a
tournament director's or site director's request, an Incident
Report will be sent to Bob Price, OVR Commissioner, resulting in
up to a $250 fine and a team/club suspension.

A full concession with reasonable prices will be provided at the
tournament site.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Age/Division-Gender: 14U-G (2 courts)
Pool A
1 Samantha Coe / Nicole Russell
2 Sydney Spears / Claire Mrukowski
3 Daniela Rank / Sydney Arlin
4 Ava Gummer / Madeline Kauble
5 Mia Bartlett / Paige Hamilton

Pool B
1 Shannon Clarke / Mackenzie Kersanty
2 Abigale Lawhorn / Kaleigh Palmer
3 Grace Koenig / Audrey Lenocker
4 Leah Beyke / Ava Gilley
5 Jennifer Sethi / Chloe Sommers

Age/Division-Gender: 16C-G (2 courts)
Pool A
1 Meredith Mrukowski / Alivia Codner
2 Dahlia Kleen / Megan Harrison
3 Alyson Cunningham / Kylie Hamilton
4 Gabriella Black / Olivia Brent
5 Layla Shuman / Julia Donegan

Pool B
1 Ivy Appeldorn / Elizabeth Potterf
2 Megan Marshalek / Leah Smith
3 Ashlyn Cramer / Kendall Warden
4 Julia Riebel / Katelyn Sofsky
5 Olivia Karhoff / Gabreilla Miller-Barber

Age/Division-Gender: 18U-G (1 court)
Pool A
1 Danielle Miller / Jessie Julian
2 Alyssa Codner / Abigail Brunner
3 Clarke Gilchrist / Madelyn Hinz
4 Karleigh Rothe / Ashleigh Rothe
5 Allison Lyme / kylie Osmond

Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/ovr/public_html/beach/juniors/jt_info.php on line 492

Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/ovr/public_html/beach/juniors/jt_info.php on line 492

Officials [Assigned officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assignor for this event is Chris Bielby (

All officials needed for this event have already been assigned.

  1. (assigned) : Head Official
  2. (assigned)


Web Design + Development