Tournament/Site Director

Entry Fee - $70


January 7, 2018


Grand Sands
10750 Loveland Madeira Rd.
Loveland, OH 45140

Phone: 513-239-8095

Web page:

Registration Information

Registration Email -

Tournament Information

How to enter:

Email Dave Chapman ( the following information for both players:

Age Division:
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Webpoint ID:  (Sample OV1234567MJ18) 
Contact Email Address: 

If you DO NOT KNOW who you partner will be just indicate "Partner TBD"

Send Entry Fee ($70 per team or $35 per player) made out to OVR

Send to:

Dave Chapman
4610 Greyson Dr
Powell, OH 43065

Check-in: 8am-8:30am
Tournament Start Time: 9am


We will be awarding 1 "REGIONAL BID" per Age Division for this Event !!!

Note: There are 4 Divisions at Junior Beach Nationals for 2018 (see below)

Open-National (qualify thru a National qualifier)
Open-Regional (qualify thru a Regional qualifier)
Patriot (pay and play - no qualification needed)


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Age/Division-Gender: 12O-G (1 court)
Coplan, Isabelle / Morris, Ella 500
1 court needed
Age/Division-Gender: 14O-G (1 court)
Pool A
1 Alyssa Codner / Abigail Brunner
2 Jasmine Haas / Cora Taylor
3 Ivy Appeldorn / Peyton Ingle
4 Sydney Majick / Bella Marita

Age/Division-Gender: 16O-G (1 court)
Hart, Olivia / Mattix, Carly 0
Smith, Alexandra / Broderick, Sybella 0
Horton, Madison / Mitchell, Izzy 0
Wohlwender, Shelby / Shugart-Vie, Naveah 0
1 court needed
Age/Division-Gender: 18O-G (1 court)
Pool A
1 Danielle Miller / Jessie Julian
2 Kayla Jarosz / Nicole Peterson
3 Rachel Rosequist / Valerie Rosequist
4 Grace Mirande / Grace Swarts

Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/ovr/public_html/beach/juniors/jt_info.php on line 492

Officials [Assigned officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assignor for this event is Chris Bielby (

1 officials are still required for this event.

  1. (assigned) : Head Official


Web Design + Development