*Service Awards
*Glenn Purdy Meritorious Service Award
*OVR Award Of Excellence
*OVR Commissioner's Award

OVR Presents Five Members With 2020 Achievement Awards

The Board of the Ohio Valley Region is pleased to announce that three members have been nominated and selected for achievement awards for 2020.

USA Volleyball YJOVC Service Award for Outstanding Program Director was presented to Loren Paulozzi

OV Commissioner's Award was presented to Terry Miller, Ron Wyzynski and Ed Hine

OVR Award of Excellence: Club Director was presented to Steve Yatess

OVR Award of Excellence: Tournament Director was presented to Lori Richards

Robert L. Lindsay Meritorious Service Award
Salomon Gicherman
Dana Hooper
Jeri Heifer
Bill Zehler
Matt Mihelic


Web Design + Development