Ohio Valley Region: Advancing Volleyball in Ohio, western Pennsylvania, and West Virginia

OVR Archives: 2019-2020 Season
OVR-Kaepa® USA Juniors' Tournament Schedule 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Indian Lake Schools, Lewistown, OH

Tournament/Site Director

Tara Zedeker

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee




Indian Lake Schools
6210 SR 235 N
Lewistown, OH 43333

Tournament Information

General Information

Cost: $200/team

Make check payable to: Jacque Strahley

Mail checks with 11 digit code to: Tara Zedeker, 7794 Co. Rd. 38, Huntsville, Ohio 43324

Tournament start time will be 8:30 am, doors to the facility will automatically open at 7:30 am, no earlier. We will hold a coaches meeting around 8:00 am near the concession stand area. Coaches please check in and sign roster.

Pool play and bracket play will follow standard OVR procedures. Tournament rules, playing schedules, and tournament brackets will be posted. Schedules and brackets will clearly show the court your team will be playing on for the day/round of tournament. T-Shirts will be awarded to the 1st place team in the Gold bracket only.

Concessions: A full service concession stand will be provided. NO coolers are allowed in our facility per OVR guidelines and you will be asked to remove them if this is a problem. We also ask that no outside food is brought into the facility.

Camp Areas: All camp areas need to remain in the designated areas. There is absolutely NO ball handling allowed outside the gymnasiums.


Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 14 Regional: 4 courts (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool 1
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-ACESC1-OV12ACES VBC – 14 Jackson
2.FJ4-SOSVB1-OV174S.O.S. (Southern Ohio Spikers) – Maddie & Alexa- 14's
3.FJ4-HAWKV1-OV79Hawks VBC – 14R Haas
4.FJ4-TAVBC3-OV215Team Atlantis VBC – Team Atlantis 14 Shayna
 Pool 2
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-GCINC3-OV44Greater Cincinnati Volleyball Club – 14 GREEN
2.FJ4-GRIFF3-OV170Griffin Volleyball Club – 14 Blue
3.FJ4-BULET3-OV83Bullets – JC Bullets White
4.FJ4-LONEL4-OV139London Elite – 14 Regional Elite Blue
 Pool 3
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-GCINC2-OV116Greater Cincinnati Volleyball Club – 14 WHITE
2.FJ4-DJVBC4-OV186Dayton Jrs. – 14 BLACK
3.FJ4-BULET4-OV8Bullets – WP Bullets Gray
4.FJ4-LONEL5-OV143London Elite – 14 Pink Regional Elite
 Pool 4
 team coderankteam
1.FJ4-TEMPO2-OV159Tempo Volleyball Club – 14 Gray
2.FJ4-DJVBC5-OV208Dayton Jrs. – 14 RED
3.FJ4-OPREM5-OV109Ohio Premier Volleyball Club – 14 Mattoxx
4.FJ4-OACZZ5-OV158Oiler Attack Club – 14 Grey

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Tara Zedeker (tarazedeker@gmail.com, 614‑570‑0103 /h, 614‑570‑0103 /m).

All officials needed for this event have already been hired.

  1. (hired) : Head Official
  2. (hired)
  3. (hired)
  4. (hired)
  5. (hired)
  6. (hired)
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter