Ohio Valley Region: Advancing Volleyball in Ohio, western Pennsylvania, and West Virginia

OVR Archives: 2019-2020 Season
OVR-Kaepa® USA Juniors' Tournament Schedule 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Franklin Monroe High School, Arcanum, OH

Tournament Cancelled

(; posted )

Tournament/Site Director

Angie Filbrun

[OVR officials, club directors, assistant directors, coaches, and staff: log in for complete contact information.]

Entry Fee




Franklin Monroe High School
8591 Oakes Rd
Arcanum, OH 45304

Tournament Information

3/12 Update: Tournament Cancelled 

General Information

Cost: $225/team

Make check payable to: Angie Filbrun

Mail checks with 11 digit code to:

Angie Filbrun

9069 St. Rt. 571

Arcanum, OH  45304

Thank you for your interest in our tournament at Franklin Monroe High School. Tournament start time will be 8:30 am, doors to the facility will automatically open at 7:30 am, no earlier. We will hold a coaches meeting around 8:00 am in the middle of the gym.


1 vs 3 (2)

2 vs 4 (1)

1 vs 4 (3)

2 vs 3 (1)

3 vs 4 (2)

1 vs 2 (4)

 All teams advance.  All first & second place teams advance to Gold playoffs.  All third & fourth place teams advance to Silver playoffs. T-Shirts will be awarded to the 1st place team in the Gold bracket only.

Seating:There will be plenty of bleacher seating available. No lawn chairs please. 

Concessions: A full service concession stand will be provided. NO coolers are allowed in our facility per OVR guidelines.

Camp Areas: All camp areas need to remain in the cafetorium area. There is absolutely NO ball handling allowed outside the gymnasiums. 



Note: OVR rankings appearing in the following listings are intended only as a helpful tool for tournament directors. They are subject to frequent change, including after the pools are set, and other factors may also be considered when determining pools and order of play.

Girls' 13 Regional: 2 courts (filled)

No points shall be awarded for OVR Championships or tournaments following the OVR Championships. [OVR Juniors' Seeding System]

 Pool 1
 team coderankteam
1.FJ3-DARKE1-OV31Darke County Volleyball Club – BREWER
2.FJ3-ARVBC1-OV160Arsenal Volleyball Academy – 13 R Danenhauer
3.FJ3-TAVBC3-OV168Team Atlantis VBC – Team Atlantis Erica
4.FJ3-PREBL1-OV206Preble County Volleyball Club – PCVC-13
 Pool 2
 team coderankteam
1.FJ3-TEAMA1-OV93Team ACES Volleyball Club – 13-Thatcher
2.FJ3-DJVBC3-OV117Dayton Jrs. – 13 WHITE
3.FJ3-DARKE2-OV169Darke County Volleyball Club – BAUMAN

Officials [Hired officials: sign in for more information]

The officials' assigner for this event is Angie Filbrun (angiefilbrun@gmail.com, 937‑459‑0357 /m).

0 officials are still required for this event.

The officials' assigner has not yet named officials contracted for this event.

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter